Gold Eagle Hotel

Review of: Gold Eagle Hotel

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 10.05.2020
Last modified:10.05.2020

Summary:

Citizens not influenced by earlier bets that begins and meet the casino.

Gold Eagle Hotel

Gold Eagle-Casino ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Frühstück und WLAN sind kostenlos. Darüber hinaus weist dieses Hotel auch einen Innenpool auf. Vergleiche Preise und finde das beste Angebot für Gold Eagle Lodge in North Battleford (Saskatchewan) auf KAYAK. Jetzt ab 82 €. Suchen Sie ein Hotel in der Nähe der Sehenswürdigkeit Gold Eagle-Casino in North Battleford? Wählen Sie aus unzähligen Hotels in der Nähe der.

Prüfen Sie bitte Ihre Buchungsbedingungen

Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im Hotel Hotel Gold Eagle Lodge North Battleford: % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln ✓ Mobile. Vergleiche Preise und finde das beste Angebot für Gold Eagle Lodge in North Battleford (Saskatchewan) auf KAYAK. Jetzt ab 82 €. Hotel Gold Eagle Lodge in North Battleford – Jetzt einfach, schell & sicher buchen bei HOTEL DE! Günstige Preise ✓ Exklusive Businessrabatte bis zu

Gold Eagle Hotel Availability Video

Golden Eagle Hotel \u0026 Resort, Jaipur

Hotel Gold Eagle Lodge, North Battleford: Bewertungen, authentische Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 1 von 10 Hotels in North Battleford mit 4,5/5 von. Dieses Hotel in North Battleford bietet Ihnen einen Salzwasser-Innenpool und 3 Whirlpools. Ein Mini-Kühlschrank ist in jedem Zimmer vorhanden. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel Gold Eagle Lodge ✓Bestpreis-​Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ✈ Urlaub buchen bei HolidayCheck. Hotel Gold Eagle Lodge in North Battleford – Jetzt einfach, schell & sicher buchen bei HOTEL DE! Günstige Preise ✓ Exklusive Businessrabatte bis zu

The Gold Eagle accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in.

Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. The prices at The Gold Eagle may vary depending on your stay e.

To see prices, enter your dates. The following parking options are available to guests staying at The Gold Eagle subject to availability : Parking Free parking On-site parking Private Parking.

Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again.

Only a customer who booked through Booking. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. If you stayed at this property through Booking.

There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Looking for more info? Send a question to the property to find out more.

You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All lodges Lodges Apartments. United States of America Lodges Hotels. New York State Lodges Hotels. Lake George Lodges Hotels.

The Gold Eagle Lodge , Lake George USA Deals. Share The Gold Eagle Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share this link Copy link Copied! We Price Match.

Excellent location — rated 9. Staff 9. The Gold Eagle Reserve now. What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit.

I letti supplementari non sono disponibili. Check-in: dalle Metodi di pagamento. Per favore, controlla le condizioni della tua prenotazione Per le prenotazioni effettuate a partire dal 6 aprile incluso, ti consigliamo di tenere a mente il rischio legato al Coronavirus COVID e le relative misure governative.

Opzioni di trasporto Aeroporti. Recensione rapida 8. The room was large, modern and clean. The beds were incredibly comfortable. I have never been to a hotel where there were so many towels, toiletries, pillows and coffee provided.

The continental breakfast was excellent. The lady working every morning at the breakfast was so kind and worked so hard. If you need to stay in North Battleford, I highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: February Helpful Share. Response from ValZ48, Front Office Manager at Gold Eagle Lodge Responded Mar 15, Thank you for your positive feedback and for the high recommendation.

We truly appreciate this. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to go above and beyond for our guests.

Again, thank you for choosing the Gold Eagle Lodge. RW Mack wrote a review Feb Random Stay - Found Go To Accomodations. Stayed for two days during storm while on Holiday.

Facility and room was very neat and clean as well as up to date. Staff were a highlite. Left Cel phone behind on checkout. They safeguarded same and properly packaged phone for shipping.

Very accommodating and helpful staff from housekeeping thru to reservation desk. Good location - Restaurants and Casino handy if so inclined - ample parking.

Response from ValZ48, Front Office Manager at Gold Eagle Lodge Responded Feb 9, In behalf of the team of Gold Eagle Lodge, we want to thank you for your very positive feedback!

We are so glad to hear that we are your "to go to" hotel here in North Battleford. Rest assured that we will always welcome you with the best service we could give on your future stays.

Coleen K wrote a review Dec Attention to detail. Wonderful,clean,friendly and comfortable. Spacious rooms. Only one complaint. The pool is a little too cold.

The hotubs are perfect. The staff take the time to make sure you are having a great stay. We would definitely return to this hotel.

Gold Eagle Casino is just about next door. Good for a little nightlife. Date of stay: December My family always plans our yearly Lake George trip.

This one made us reconsider. This was our first time spending it in the GOLDEN EAGLE. We rented a two bedroom cabin, about 6 of us stood there.

HORRIBLE WIFI, but there is some. I posted a rules regulation form so you will be advised of the MANY RULES because my aunt was not informed Upon booking.

The pool was full of insects. One of the filters broke. The cabin was very old fashion and in need of a lot of TLC!

My mother rented out another cabin because she likes her privacy and they left the day before us. I watched the lady and her husband go in for about 10 mins and did not even walk out with the bed sheets.

The owners EVEN HAD A PROBLEM WITH THAT. He came to the cabin requesting for us to go inside after pm I was so taken back by this experience that I had to leave a review and share my feelings so nobody has to go through what we went through.

My aunt was so disappointed with our stay we all wanted to leave early and asked for a refund which is also not given.

PLEASE READ RULES!!!! Hope my review helps! Date of stay: August Helpful Share. Response from Mary N, Owner at The Gold Eagle Responded Aug 26, However, you have made several assumptions about our policies and procedures that are clearly an injustice to us.

It is clearly indicated on our website that we do not allow for day guests; as with any other hotel and property, guests must pay to use amenities.

You did not inform us ahead of time that you would be having guests and had about 10 day guests on the property for most of your stay.

When we questioned you about the guests, you informed us that you were having a birthday party.

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

Skip to main content. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. North Battleford Hotels Things to do Restaurants Flights Vacation Rentals Shopping Vacation Packages Cruises Rental Cars Travel Forum Airlines Best of Road Trips Help Center.

Gold Eagle Lodge Hotel, North Battleford, Saskatchewan. Gold Eagle Lodge. Visit hotel website. E-mail hotel.

Guests —. Hotel direct offer! Free Breakfast! View all 8 deals. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees.

Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details. Full view. View all photos Travelers' Choice.

Welcome to the Gold Eagle Lodge located in North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada. We are just off of the Yellowhead Highway Highway 16 adjacent to the Gold Eagle Casino.

Close to restaurants, shopping, museums, golf, and Skiing Alpine and Cross Country plus indoor sports facilities at the Twin Rivers Curling Club, The NationsWEST Field house, the COOP Aquatic Centre and the Dekker Centre for the Performing Arts.

The Gold Eagle Lodge offers beautifully appointed Guest Rooms and Suites, we invite you to discover the variety of amenities showcased on our Website.

These ratings are the highest possible for a limited service facility. We look forward to serving you!! Read more. Property amenities. Free parking.

Free High Speed Internet WiFi. Free breakfast. Casino and Gambling. Kids stay free. Children's television networks.

Hot tub. Swimming pool toys. Indoor pool. Heated pool. Saltwater pool.

Gold Eagle Inn Motel Our motel has 28 rooms, 4 efficiencies, free WiFi, cable TV, air conditioning, pet friendly, complimentary continental breakfast, and park-at-your-door convenience! Rooms starting at $50 per night!. Book Gold Eagle Lodge, North Battleford on Tripadvisor: See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Gold Eagle Lodge, ranked #1 of 10 hotels in North Battleford and rated of 5 at Tripadvisor. Standing in the area of Xinjiekou and sitting above the entrance of Zhujianglu Subway Station (Line 1), Golden Eagle Summit Hotel is a 7-minute drive from Zongtongfu. It provides an indoor pool, gourmet cuisine across 3 dining options and a top-class setting for ideal wedding celebrations. Free Wi-Fi is provided in all areas. Welcome to Golden Eagle Resort Explore Northeast Vermont from Our Resort in Stowe Experience the beauty and serenity of Vermont and the New England area from our hotel in Stowe. A perfect destination from which to explore and discover nearby attractions, mountains, and the iconic life of Vermont, our hotel gives you amazing access to it all. At The Gold Eagle, you can stay in one of our cabin rentals in Lake George, New York getting the best of the modern and natural worlds. Our cottages are located less than one mile north of Lake George Village, which hosts a range of local attractions. Missing some information? Western Pizza service. Mountain Purple Mountain. How does it work? Does Golden Eagle Summit Hotel Downtown Eglifilet a restaurant on site?

Krawatte Barca Vs Valencia erwГnscht, Gold Eagle Hotel - Verfügbarkeit

Karen Kanada.
Gold Eagle Hotel The Gold Eagle Villa Dotata di una piscina, The Gold Eagle Villa è situata a Lake George. Un balcone vi permette di sentirvi come a casa vostra. Museo storico di Chapman si trova a 15 km da questo alloggio, mentre Fort William Henry è a km. Il centro di Lake George è a 2 km. Gold Eagle Hotel, Eldred, PA. likes · 1, were here.5/5(2). The Gold Eagle Lodge offers beautifully appointed Guest Rooms and Suites, we invite you to discover the variety of amenities showcased on our Website. The Gold Eagle Lodge is a “3-Diamond Approved Lodging” with CAA/AAA and “ Star Approved Lodging” with Canada Select.4,5/5(). Verfügbarkeit anzeigen. Sichern Sie sich einen tollen Preis für die Unterkunft Gold Eagle Lodge — von Gästen kürzlich mit 9,1 bewertet. Travelodge by Wyndham North Battleford. Ergebnis Europalace Casino Bewertungen Bewertet von Gästen nach Ihrem Aufenthalt in der Unterkunft Gold Eagle Lodge. We Price Match We Price Match. Clothes rack. Skip to main content. View all photos 8 8. We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay. I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. Steam room. What's nearby. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Share The Gold Eagle Share Triple Chance Spielen Facebook Share on Twitter Share this link Copy link Copied! James F asked a question Jul Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. The Best of Home Street Spiel George Click here to see more properties near popular landmarks in Lake George.
Gold Eagle Hotel

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

2 Comments

  1. Meztijind

    Welche anmutige Mitteilung

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.